https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmdTgRu68NH9ZmuDoWCJDEYjTUSU7X2RKb7kM1vkrbPT13 A ...

in DBuzz3 years ago


https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmdTgRu68NH9ZmuDoWCJDEYjTUSU7X2RKb7kM1vkrbPT13 A common Filipino dish, I don't really know the specific name but the recipe are pork, potato, and longbeans. The filipino called it "sitaw" or longbeans in english term 😋 web really love this dish.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

in short, that is PINAKBET WITH PORK
very delicious hmmmm

Posted via D.Buzz

There's a big difference from Pinakbet because I didn't use bagoong(fermented fish) and the kind of vegetable's I use. It has different taste at all haha but very delicious. I hope you can taste it 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

I always eating pinakbet because I'm from the Philippines 😁

Posted via D.Buzz

Looks like pinakbet to me.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah it looks like pinakbet but it doesn't have (fermented fish)bagoong. 😅

Posted via D.Buzz

Much better if you add some kalabasa, ampalaya, okra and talong. 😅

Posted via D.Buzz

Hahaha yeah. 🥰

Posted via D.Buzz