Guess what's for dinner? Pork Sisig!🥩🍳 It's not exactly the healthi ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Guess what's for dinner? Pork Sisig!🥩🍳

It's not exactly the healthiest food in the book but this certainly calls for another cup of rice!

#foodie #photography #photofeed #filipinodish #philippines
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmQA6LPkfDwxUZ4hEoezPF6MdpjJab2PWPypyapyXJzvpW

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I love to eat egg dishes like this for breakfast. I especially love to eat eggs with bacon.

Posted via D.Buzz

I love eggs with bacon too! I haven't tried eating something like this for breakfast though.

I just had tacos like 2 minutes ago, now I am hungry again. Dang it.
So I am just going to show a GIF of someone eating so that I won't be hungry...


Much better! Nice post @tangatraveller!

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks @surfgrrl! I don't think I've eaten a taco in ages!! And you surely have quite an appetite 👌

What!? No way, you need to have a taco every once in awhile, but not in ages! Uhh uh here is the menu for today

I know, we have the worst menu here. But still! You must get one! ;)

Posted via D.Buzz