Daily life blog - Lighting Setup

in DBuzz11 months ago

I was at the studio to try out one of the lighting setup that I am planning for the next studio photoshoot concept. Daphne helped me with the lighting experiment. This was the result for the lighting setup. I think I need to do some improvement on the light.

MCQ00003.jpg

Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

What do you call a hippo who says something and does the complete opposite?
A hippocrite

Credit: reddit
@tawadak24, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hivephoto

(4/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

It's beautiful and it's nice to see

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you my friend :))

 11 months ago  

I think the lighting is perfect.
I haven't seen your quality and every photos for a long time. 😃

Posted via D.Buzz

Hey thank you my friend. It was a very busy month for me and i dont have that much time to make a series of photo at the moment. I had some good collection. I just need a lottle bit more time 🙏

What improvements do you think you need to make?

Posted via D.Buzz

As for this setup I think I need to narrow down the rim light and add some more fill light to the face.

That would change the mood quite a bit, but yes, more conventionally lit.

Wow I love this pose and the lighting too

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you so much. Very much appreciate it.

You are at the top of Trending! 😃

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks. I think sometimes my post will get into trending. 😅

The shadow on face is really artistic !ALIVE !PIZZA

@tawadak24! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @master-lamps. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much my friend. 🙏

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@master-lamps(1/10) tipped @tawadak24

fears


Posted via D.Buzz

Is perfect!!!!

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks! Very much appreciate it.

What a great result if the lightning experiment my friend. Excellent photography as always. Happy snaps!

Thank you my friend. Much appreciate it. :D