Daily portrait of Arnold Daily portrait of Arnold Conceptual Portrai ...

in DBuzzlast year

Daily portrait of Arnold

Daily portrait of Arnold

Conceptual Portraiture - Native American Warrior

Outdoor photoshoot with natural light

#photofeed #portrait #people #conceptual



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

The photo is very beautiful, it has a strong impact, I would have liked to see more and read the story, but it remains a spectacular photo.

thank you so much for stopping by and for the kind comment my friend. :)) I may be posting a full series of this photo session in the future :))

Great, then I can't wait for you to post those photos! Happy Sunday friend!

Awesome shoot as always my friend :).

Thank you my friend. !PIZZA waiting for you macro shoot :DD

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tawadak24(4/5) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

So powerful

face expression is the key 😎

Jackpot ni di long post ko kalo ko kasi full body shot !LOLZ

A book just fell on my head.
I only have my shelf to blame.

Credit: reddit
@tawadak24, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Nanti sya cek kalau cukup gambar utk bikin long post yang ni. masih rasa burn out sya !LOL

What did the judge say when the skunk walked into the courtroom?
“Odor in the court!”

Credit: reddit
@tampilyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tawadak24

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)