Off on an adventure today to meet up with @stickupboys!

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

Off on an adventure today to meet up with @stickupboys!

Cold and frosty in London but the sun is out - I didn’t succeed in extending summer as long as I wanted, though I did get till end of November. Maybe summer 2022 will arrive in February

041FE81E-AC30-49D2-9874-DE80FE43F4EB.jpeg


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Summer in February sounds great! it is also incredibly cold here now, it was minus 13 degrees Celsius yesterday, given that I live almost on a peninsula, the air is humid and feels even colder. I wish you a happy journey! If it gets too cold, build a fire, haha

untitled.gif

-13 is sooooo cold!

At least I’m in a warm train. Which is lucky as I’m not sure they’d appreciate me building a fire in the carriage!

Haha, that's ok bro! like in Steven Seagal movies :D

Have a nice day, have a good time!

Have fun. We need to see a photo of you guys together. I hope to meet them and you in meatspace some time. At least we said hello in a virtual world.

!PIZZA

Thanks Steve!

And sounds good re meatspace meet-up. It honestly feels a bit strange to be on a train heading out of London. Strange but also really good. I think this year is going to be better for physical meet ups. Going to be a while before they come completely naturally but I am starting them again - in small doses but it’s a start.

Have a great day!

It's summer here in Hampshire! Have a good day down on the coast :-)

Summer there? Right I'm coming!

!PIZZA

Lol! It has gone again. Sneaky summer!

shush...you will never find our secret hide out....
untitled.gif

I’ve got my stickupboys detecting equipment! (My nose searching for the smell of coffee!)

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tdctunes(2/15) tipped @nicklewis (x1)
tdctunes tipped stickupboys (x1)
steevc tipped tdctunes (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.