Feeling cute. Might delete later. This is my once a year selfie! Pro ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Feeling cute. Might delete later.

This is my once a year selfie! Probably the first one ever posted to a blockchain. Happy Halloween / Samhain


https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeieoxejhqqboml4meclbwg6mecnei4b3y5m556mdc2tow7za24wcuu

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Lol. Staying anonymous on the internet, you're doing it right.

Thanks, I try!

Posted via D.Buzz

Happy Halloween! 👻👻👻
We're mostly in costume all year round due to required face mask & face shield 😭😭

Posted via D.Buzz

No doubt. I can't wait till all this Covid stuff is over. I've actually worn this mask out to the store a couple times during the pandemic. Normally I just have a plain black one though. Thought I'd pull this one out for Halloween.

Posted via D.Buzz

Happy Halloween mate!

You too. Hope you had a great one! Thanks

Posted via D.Buzz

Lol once a year selfie, nice!

Posted via D.Buzz