Sort:  

What would be more likely:
You buying a Hive Art NFT or Gambling some Hive?

Posted via D.Buzz

I’ll have to go Buying Hive Art NFT. Gambling isn’t really my forte.

Posted via D.Buzz

Wise choice!

Posted via D.Buzz

Thanks mate :)

Posted via D.Buzz

Never bought an in game card/nft? That would count as well.

Posted via D.Buzz

Nope. I just started getting serious with the games last week. I’ll definitely do some in game purchases too.

Posted via D.Buzz

Which ones are you trying out?

Posted via D.Buzz

Just Splinterlands for now. I think it’s pretty cool

Posted via D.Buzz

Nice.. what is your favorite team for now: Life, Water, Fire, Earth, Death or Dragon?

Posted via D.Buzz

I like Earth but that Choice is biased cause Earth was my favorite element in Avatar. Fire is a close second. And then Life I guess

Posted via D.Buzz