You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ## 82 and counting.... How are you so cool !! I still cannot understan ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

It is so special to have your father around for 82 years.
He seems to have taught you the importance of family and what the qualities of a man should be.
He must be very proud of you, realizing just how much your wife and children mean to you.
It's also great to have an elder to get advice from and to be able to lean on when some support is needed.

Happy birthday to him.

Sort:  

Having him stand behind us, brings lot of confidence.

My Dad, God bless his soul , passed at 84 years of age. Not a single day goes by that one thing or another reminds me of him.

As fathers go, he was the very best. I'm sure that you have the similiar feelings about your father.
to this day I'm not sure where I would be if it were not for the guidance he provided, by EXAMPLE.