Understanding #marketpsychology is more important than any #technicalindicator 📈 ...

in DBuzz10 months ago

...
Study human behavior and market psychology to gain insights into trends, patterns, and price movements

Recognize how #fear and #greed can influence #trading decisions and learn to navigate them!



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

It's mindblowing how far knowing Psychology can get you in life... The older I get the more I think Basic Psychology is essential for any field, and that it should be taught at school. (Then again, school isn't the best place to learn anyway.)

Posted via D.Buzz

Understanding market cycles us also helpful, especially for those who have experienced multiple market cycles.

Posted via D.Buzz

That’s if you are looking solely at crypto, which I am not these days. Psychology is the most important part of this game.

Posted via D.Buzz

 10 months ago (edited) 

I like your writing.. do you use EXXP.io by @howo to auto-export your posts to #Hive?

Posted via D.Buzz

I was using it for a while but it doesn’t connect with my new VPS for some reason. I had to migrate all of my sites to a bigger server a while back and that’s when the connection stopped.

Thanks for the feedback on the writing!