orange juice is great i'd like one more glass for me my thirst knows n ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

orange juice is great

i'd like one more glass for me

my thirst knows no bounds

The ultimate orange juice haiku.

Keep the 5-7-5 alive and well.

#dbuzzhaiku

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

I am hopelessly addicted to "MTN DEW*!
Must be the Citrus!
😅😂😅
Have an Amazing Weekend!
🙋🏻‍♀️👍🏼🌄👍🏼🙋🏻‍♀️

I see you're doing the dew, these are great when I need a sugar fix.

Yeah funny story, of sorts...
I used to be "hooked" on Cola,
Pepsi, Coke, whatever... (that is nasty stuff..🤔)
I was at about a 12 pack a day, and got sick...
I saw a commercial on TV and this guy said
MTN DEW is the Greatest soda known to man!
Well I wanted something smoother so I gave it a try,
And..
Have not looked back!
These days I think Cola is pretty nasty...
I wonder how I did it, actually,
But that's what led me to Dew!
Have an Amazing Sunday!
🙋🏻‍♀️👍🏼🌄👍🏼🙋🏻‍♀️

I used to drink a lot of cola too at one point. That's mostly been replaced by coffee and even then I've cut that down a good amount. A caffeine boost is sorely needed most mornings though, you can't get away from it.

Nope, and Dew is as strong as it gets - "before Red Bull",
Which I don't really like...🤔

Orange juice is healthier than my drink diet.

  • I usually drink water and soft drinks.

    Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @thequizshow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!