## In The Shadow of a God The Tear makes everything harder. More chao ...

in DBuzz2 years ago (edited)

In The Shadow of a God
The Tear makes everything harder. More chaotic. In the city the danger is the number of people. In the suburbs the danger is too few and there are a lot of weird chirping noises at night here. I started making this film to cope. 1/2
https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmNqKdJFTjWydu2eA9tSDJbjtYnKk3zWXjXdP5nbQhdtCM

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

2/2 …with the insanity of the world. Maybe if I fictionalized The Tear I could in some microscopic way control it. The film moves forward as The Tear draws closer. The noises at night grow more numerous. Neighbors say to not go out too late at night.

Posted via D.Buzz

I now realize that I have to document life under the Tear as I make the short. The Internet is also affected. I think these accounts reach beyond this reality and into a place that isn’t tortured by Rozdzerack.
#thetear #horror #cinetv
#filmmaking

Posted via D.Buzz