You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just about how I feel everytime I think about writing something on Hiv ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

Boy, does this ever resonate with me! I've had to hit pause on my webserial novella because of all the stuff going on in the background IRL! Hope things stabilize for ya, brother. !PIZZA

Sort:  

Things are as stable as can be! Time to start the Hive train again. :D

!PIZZA

Woohoo! !PIZZA !WINE


Congratulations, @thinkrdotexe You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @rarej.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.213


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us