I think I have a few suggestions for #dbuzznext to improve DBuzz: 1. ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

I think I have a few suggestions for #dbuzznext to improve DBuzz:

  1. Scheduling buzzes.
  2. A D.Buzz Mobile App. Using it through Keychain is fine, but a standalone app would be NICE!

That's all I have, what do you think?

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Scheduling Posts will be a nice feature to have.

@chrisrice

!LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

@thinkrdotexe! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

There's already a way to use DBuzz in an app-like format, but you can't login via Keychain as far a I know, (needs private posting key,) there's an option to put DBuzz in your Home Screen if you open #dbuzz in a a browser: Chrome/Brave/Firefox.

It would work like an app.

Posted via D.Buzz

Yeah, I've tried it. Pain in the butt for some reason. Works better through the keychain app

I have to check it through the keychain app to compare first-hand~

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmangazap(5/15) tipped @thinkrdotexe (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.