From my Rising Star diary: You found a BlackPickups guitar part. https ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

From my Rising Star diary:

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Cool @tlundy47,

What level are you on now?

Posted via D.Buzz

Hey @chrisrice,

What level are you on now?

🤔😏

I personally don't play #HiveGames or any games really.

  • I like reading about them though 😀

    Posted via D.Buzz

I thought that you were playing Hive games when you asked what level a player is on the game. 🤔

Yes, you like reading about them, especially about the HIGH QUALITY CAPTIONs! 🤣

@jancharlest

  • No, I have heard about the levels though 🙂

    Posted via D.Buzz

I won't be asking your level @savvyplayer unless I played 😂

Posted via D.Buzz

Nice 😀

  • I heard the music on their Game was created by #HIVE musicians ✔️

    Posted via D.Buzz

Nice!! 😎🎸🎶

Posted via D.Buzz