City Streets at Gaya Streets The city street looking empty during earl ...

in DBuzzlast year

City Streets at Gaya Streets
The city street looking empty during early morning , but super busy during the day especially when Sunday Market come .

#photography #blackandwhite #streetphotography #dbuzzphotofriday


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 last year  

It looks so quiet there when you took this photo. It is very strange to me that the streets, which are always crowded, seem calm. Sometimes I like it, sometimes I feel myself in The Walking Dead.
!ALIVE !PIZZA

Posted via D.Buzz

@mehmetfix, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

shsss ... the walking dead can hear you . JK. !LOLZ

It was early in the morning , but sooner later this place was very busy with people and car.

Posted via D.Buzz

I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@mehmetfix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tommyl33

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/4)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 143 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
pixresteemer tipped tommyl33 (x1)
@mehmetfix(5/10) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Aik, ari bila ni ko gambar? Mcm bukan gaya street kalo xda org !LOLZ

Ahaha.. Champion kan .. Mcm zombie town kalau x org d gaya street .