Sort:  

I know it's not that deep, but the distance of the guy in the photo is about the deepest I could go into the sea.

Posted via D.Buzz

i totally feel u 😂

Posted via D.Buzz

I see that another Hive user also made somewhat an "On this day in 2021" post like I do everyday, but only once! 😅

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV for helping promote engagement on D.Buzz! 😁

 2 years ago  

What a beautiful sight. The sunset view and the sea are very peaceful for me.
Swimming in the cold sea on hot summer days is really fun.

Posted via D.Buzz

ikr? it's amazing how the sound of the waves calms your hear :'(

Posted via D.Buzz

So beautiful! Is it warm already there?! ☺🦄

Posted via D.Buzz

yahhhh it's the best season to go to the beach 😁

Posted via D.Buzz

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@savvyplayer(1/10) tipped @ahmadmangazap (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!