Sort:  

Congratulations @tonmarinduque! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2023

me too we are same 😊

Posted via D.Buzz

It's more delicious and smells great

Same here! Eating such makes me feel young because my grannies usually give me one to munch when they're still around.

Posted via D.Buzz

That's great, I'm glad you remembered them by my post. Farmlands are wide way back few years ago.

 8 months ago  

I miss eating grilled corn especially in the province.

Posted via D.Buzz

That's right, my grannies and parents used to give me this delicacy

 8 months ago  

I like boiled corn more. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

It's more tender but sometimes bland