Question about Dtube. I know it uses hive. But is it possible to use a ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

Question about Dtube. I know it uses hive. But is it possible to use alongside with 3Speak? ie not connected to hive. And not have a steem account. I will not start one and I will not leave 3Speak. Just looking for more distribution ootions

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Way back when it was possible to post to #Steem w/out posting to the #DTC network & visa versa but I am not sure about now

If its not possible yet, @dtube should add that feature since #HIVE users dont want to post their videos on #HIVE twice & DON'T want to leave @threespeak

Posted via D.Buzz

Just learned another cool thing about @dbuzz_app. You can reply and post to twitter at the same time!
Hows that for coolness factor!
If you on hive you should be usin dbuzz!

Posted via D.Buzz

😀✅

Posted via D.Buzz