My daughter has Fever and im not feeling well. Early this morning I felt dizzy I'm ...

in DBuzzlast year

... enduring it but I felt harder. I'm just in the bed the whole day. I want to extend my greetings to all the wonderful comments that I read in my previous post. You don't how much you enlightened me



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

Get well sis🤗

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you so much sis 😍

Posted via D.Buzz

Hope you and your daughter feel better soon! 🤗

Thank you so much my dear friend

Posted via D.Buzz

Have a good rest & see a Doctor if possible... You'll regain your health in no time. (إن شاء الله)

!LUV !ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@usagigallardo015! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much we're fine now, just need some home medication and a lot of rest

Posted via D.Buzz

Have a nice rest.~

Posted via D.Buzz

Get well soon to the both of you dear!

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you so much madam

Posted via D.Buzz

Get well soon, friend. Likewise to your daughter.

Posted via D.Buzz

Thank you so much

Posted via D.Buzz

Don't drink soft drinks also. It will just drain your fluid intake.

feel better soon sis!

Posted via D.Buzz

Yes I will sis

Posted via D.Buzz