Sort:  

😂

Reminds me of the movie Inception.... 🤔🤔🤔

Posted via D.Buzz

I’d be relieved

Posted via D.Buzz

Saw your post on dbuzz but wanted to respond on peakd since there is no limit.

That is very interesting to think about! i tend to remember all my dreams and notice a lot of them seem to be in the same world. For example i live in NC and driving to Las Vegas. I tend to always take the same type of route when i do my travels. The dream may be totaly different then before but i remember taking the same route. Same with other things like i always dream I am back in college. I am either going home or it's just another day at school. Either way it's the exact same layout of the whole campus as well as the town and the state i live in. It's not like it is in real life but i remember every single landmark in these dreams. Heck last night i had a dream about High School which is not as common as the dreams about college but the layout of the school is always the same in the dreams while nowhere related to RL. It makes me think that sometime when we dream we just enter another part of our life where RL is normal and our dreams are the crazy part of life. Now which one is real? I tend to wish things in my dreams were actual real and that what we do in RL is just super long dream. Heck if we die in our sleep and in a middle of a dream does that mean we stay in that world for now on?

On the same topic i actually had a dream within a dream! I work 3rd shift so my sleeping pattern can be off sometimes. I tend to sleep for at least 2 hours some nights. I remember one night i got into a dream state. I dreamed i was watching myself sleeping and customers kept coming in and out of the hotel and the phone was going crazy. I kept of trying to wake myself up but i didn't! Just had to sit there and watch the madness. All the sudden i wake up but i am at home in bed. I sit up thinking that was a strange dream and then i wake up in my office! Like WTF!