I have the feeling that we need to rise the conversation about the inf ...

in DBuzz3 years ago

I have the feeling that we need to rise the conversation about the infrastructure for #hive . The spike we got with #splinterlands put a lot of stress in the blockchain, and I'm convinced that we are going to attract x10 traffic in the incoming months. Any tribe focused on this?


Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Will this cause crashes in the Hive Ecosystem? I hope nothing like this happens. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

Literally one week ago all hive was lagging for like 24 hours. Majority of load is done in AWS and is not blockchain related, but thousands of new users entering and using Engine, Keychain, blog, etc. And again, I think this is just the beginning.


Posted via D.Buzz

I raised this in Splinterlands Discord and everyone assured me Hive can handle it so 🤷🏻‍♂️

Posted via D.Buzz