You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ## Feminism has always been about hating men and nothing else feminis ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

If the founders of a movement where full of hate then yes, the whole movement ist based on hate.

Also that's the fallacy fallacy. Just because you pointed out a potential fallacy in my argumentation doesn't mean my argument is wrong.

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

The founders of America hated the English King, but I'd say their desire for independence was based more on greed than hate.

I wasn't trying to point out the fallacy in your argument, but in your logic.

Posted via D.Buzz

There is a difference between hating a single person and hating a group.

Also my actual argument is the video which you have not yet addressed. You are arguing the teaser and the teaser doesn't need to logically concise.

Posted via D.Buzz

There are differences, sure, but it's still hate.

I'm happy to merge this with the other comment thread, and continue dissecting shades of hatred there.