You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never make fun of Someone who speaks Broken English...it means they know anothe ...

in DBuzz • 4 years ago (edited)

Yes we're always making an adjustment to our American friends sir @chrisrice so we are able to understand each other even though sometimes we speak a broken English 😂 sometimes it's seems my nose is bleeding already 🤣how ever I don't know if it's right or wrong spoken 😂

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Well, I have lived in the Philippines since 2009, and the standard for being able to have a good conversation with someone is being able to understand each other . .

Not much else is important IMO . . But your English is VERY good.

@chrisrice
not that much but thank you sir
In #bisaya it's called chamba sir😅

 4 years ago  

Btw, the people who hear my #Bisaya give me funny looks, so I don't think I am doing good at the 2nd or 3rd language thing 😂