You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google's Portion of the Truth? Here's something I didn't expect in the third ...

in DBuzzlast month

that is, based on the comment I wrote, you don’t have a single counterargument? What did I lie about? I described what has been happening around me lately in Ukraine. These are facts that anyone can check if they wish. What did you see as propaganda?
How long ago did obvious things in Ukraine turn into pro-Russian propaganda?
Yes, Russian propagandists are using what is happening in Ukraine against the Ukrainian government, but there is no need to fib here.
We ourselves give their propagandists very real grounds for laughing at us))

Sort:  

Learn history, please

Respectfully he has. He’s right about everything he’s said. Regardless Russia has tried to have peace talks regularly and NATO pressures Ukraine to say no. Now the nation is lost. Ukraine will never recover from this. It’s incredibly sad.

I can tell you the same thing!

It’s unfortunate many people still buy the lies. It was USA who started this by doing a coup (via CIA) to overthrow Ukraine government in 2014.