Your character comes upon this castle as they sail by an area seemingly devoid of ...

in DBuzz4 months ago

... human habitation. What does your character do and why were they sailing in this area?

#dbuzz #writingprompt #imageprompt #scholarandscribe #neoxain #pimp

image created using stable diffusion



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

It looks like a toy, but I wish to explore it and stay for a week just to take a break from toxicity.

Posted via D.Buzz

Explore to your 💜's content. In my mind there is a whole lot of stuff beneath this seemingly small area.

I like these writing prompts of yours, would you consider posting them in Freewriters community, or Scholar and Scribe?

I'd say you'd be able to get in touch with one of the mods of those communities about doing so.

Thanks for noticing them. I started them as a way to keep my daily post streak when I did not have time to actually write something longer. Would I have to use a specific front end/community or could I just use the tag? As far as putting them in one of those communities who would I approach?

By the way, have YOU used any of my prompts? 😉😁😁

Either PeakD or Ecency would do for posting them and I don't think you would need to use a specific tag for them. But you would need to select either one of those communities prior to posting.

As far as who to approach, when you're on the pc or laptop you can see some community info you can see a list of people, so maybe reaching out to one of them could work.

I haven't yet, but I'm going to. I saw this one and just thought I'd offer that suggestion to potentially get some more eyes on them.

!LUV