Sort:  

I guess it depends on HOW you engage with them. Civil discourse is not pedophilia :D

But everything we do is about sex, except sex itself, that about power.

But I guess some people can't compute 2 concepts at a time.

!LOLZ

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@oldsoulnewb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @master-lamps

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

 last year  

Yes that is right.
The world is full of disgusting pedophiles. They're disgusting monsters with impulsiveness. 🤦

Posted via D.Buzz

Does this argument stand even if the person you call a child is 10+ years older than you?

Anyway, I think the whole world is taking this topic to extremes in both directons.

A mother really loves her children which technically means-- I'll just stop here.


!LUV !ALIVE

Posted via D.Buzz

@x9ed1732b! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ahmadmangazap. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.