End of year and the rush

in DBuzz2 years ago

Good day

20211228_092936.jpg personal picture

Everyone is seen doing one project or the other to serve as end of the year project/achievement here,some are into construction others are into purchase of different gadgets.

I look at my bank account and couldn't lay my hand on any project,I asked myself why am I this broke? How come I don't have savings? Then I realise what I have missed by not posting enough sensible post here on hive. I need encouragement,I need to focus and not loose track of things again.

My mind is set,2022 will be different.

By the end of year 2022 I ll carry out projects that is more than 1,part of it is visitatiin to one or two countries.

Dear friends,expect me in your hood soon.

Encouragement messages and comments are welcome. Feel free to say something to encourage me.

Image taken with my Samsung galaxy A50

Thank you