Low encouragement

in DBuzz2 years ago

Good morning

img_0.9635819539344457.jpg

Write a post,post written,posted and yet no single vote,it is not encouraging when one writes and no single vote from anybody and some people ll write a meaningless but lengthy post and received many upvotes. Is it about how lengthy a post is or how meaningful or the impact the post give to human kind. Do we even read all the post before upvoting them? People follow people automatically and upvotes automatically. Before writing this post I think of what I can loose,I loose nothing for saying my heartfelt truth.
I come in peace, I'm not begging for upvotes,i just want us to ENCOURAGE new writers by at least visiting there pages,upvoting them to boost their moral for writing and support them.
Image sourced from Samsung kids images.
Good morning
Thank you for reading 📚