Today I reached 2 milestones: a reputation of 63 and 600 followers. 🤠 Thanks to ...

in DBuzz4 years ago (edited)

Today I reached 2 milestones: a reputation of 63 and 600 followers. 🤠
Thanks to my upvoters who made this reputation possible and thanks to my followers! 🙏
Hive is just getting started... 🚀

Sort:  

I'm too new to fully understand what this means, but congratulations!

You'll find your reputation besides your name:
image.png

I don't know how exactly the reputation is calculated, but you start with 45, and it increases with the amount of Hive you have earned by upvotes of your posts.

Thank you! One more question? When I upvote someones post, does it decrease my HIVE balance? I hope this isn't a dumb question.

Your balance does not decrease, but your voting power does. You can see it here. It recharges by about 20% over 24 hours and as each full vote uses 2% you can make 10 full votes each day.

Given you do not have much HP you need to use your votes where they count. I suggest voting on 10 posts you like each day. There is a reward threshold (about 2.5c) under which it does not pay out, so it is probably not worth voting on comments that nobody else will vote. You will not earn too much from curation, but it builds over time if you keep powering up your rewards.

Another tip is do not use up all your good content before you build an audience as each post only earns for a week and duplicating them later may attract attention of some bots that look for copies. Duplication is generally discouraged.

Have fun with it.

No, it's not a dumb question. When I started here, I also thought that.
No, your Hive balance does not change when you upvote some post.
Hive has a certain inflation (currently around 8% as far as I know, and this percentage decreases from year to year). This year this inflation corresponds to 26.2 million Hive. And this money is distributed to author rewards, curation rewards and interest for HP holders.
The more HP I hold, the more value my upvotes have.

Hi Z,

I did an inventory of the winners of our #challenges + #contests and I discovered that your #REWARD was never sent!

So a bit ago I sent the 18+ Hive you were promised . . sorry about that and thank you for sticking w/D.Buzz

Reference:
https://myhive.li/4yo25

Thanks a lot! 😃

@vimukthi,

I checked in our records, basically the @dbuzz wallet, and I cannot make out if the reward was sent out to you for this https://myhive.li/tjfra Do you remember receiving it?

Congratulations!

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations

Thanks!

Congrats!
I looked at your profile and I think we are on the same crypto page
image.png

My crypto portfolio is 100% BTC or HIVE, accept no alternatives! 🙂

Thanks a lot!
Great choice 😃

Congrats on reaching those milestones. Its always nice to take stock every so often and appreciate a win.

Congratulations my friend I hope I will be one day...Have a nice day...

Thanks a lot! Enjoy your day, too!

Grats.

Thanks a lot!

Wow. This is so great @zuerich. I'm sure you earned this. You were one of the earliest persons that welcomed me to hive and I'm grateful. Congratulations.

Thanks @faith65! I hope you enjoy Hive 😃

Yessss I am. Feels so great

Great to hear!

Congratulations img_0.2426850035166024.jpg

Glückwunsch und Danke zurück, für die treue Unterstützung!

nice! :)

Nice

I think i'll be ready in a year 😏
!invest_vote
!jeenger

Thanks! Consistency will get you there 😃 Wish you the best.

Congrats. Those milestones are fun as you can see you are making progress.

Thanks a lot! Yes, these milestones are a kind of gamification and it feels good to reach the next level 😎

Congratulations for this awesome achievement.

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations.

Thanks a lot!

Awesome @zuerich You deserve it!

Thanks, man!

Congrats on the milestones, chipping away to the top!

Thanks, man! Always keep on going...

Congratulations!

Thanks a lot!

Glückwunsch!! Weiter so!! 🥳

Merci vielmals! 👍

Congrats!
"Hive is just getting started... 🚀", We are ready for it, let's go!

Thanks a lot!

Bravo, and well done.

Thanks a lot!

It's always nice to feel a success, if it's double, so much the better. I congratulate you on your achievements and at the same time I take this opportunity to thank you for your constant support of my publications. Thank you for supporting my work. A hug and the best for you from Venezuela. @zuerich

elmar1.jpg

A little piece of my land.
Photograph of my property

Thanks a lot, and you're welcome!
That's a great photo 😲

Congratulations my friend, I wish you more ✴️ many success ❇️
Have a wonderful weekend, big hugs 😊

Thanks a lot!
I hope you had a great weekend and wish you a nice Sunday evening 😀

It's just normal 😉
My weekend was calm and also great thank you 😊
Good week up comming, hugs.

Congrats!

Thanks a lot!

ah, my youtube link did not work. So, here:

Your contribution was curated manually by @cervisia
Keep up the good work!

@cervisia denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@cervisia thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congratulations @zuerich! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

Congrats with your new milestone! You hard work is paying off, it is not easy to get 63 reps and 600 followers. I know this to be coz I am having hard time hahaha.

Posted via D.Buzz

thank you so much for the upvotes hope more upvotes to come ❤️❤️❤️

Posted via D.Buzz