In search of cheap but worthy?? (One dollar stores)

in Discovery-it9 months ago

Hello ecencials and my dear friends.

Well, at the start of a new weekend i would like to introduce you people to something very interesting and you won't stop reading about that.

This thing is actually a shopping store known as one dollar store. You people might be thinking that what is so interesting in that, so my dear friends it is not only named as one dollar store but everything in this store is worth one dollar. Shocked?

EVERYTHING IN RS.275:

Well, in this store, every single thing is worth rs.275, which makes around $1. And dont guess that this store might include small things and some things which are not very valuable but no...

VARIETY OF THINGS:

This store has a variety of things, including TOYS,COSMETICS, WEARABLES, MAKE-UP INSTRUMENTS, BEAUTIFUL PAINTING, HOME APPLIANCES, DECORATION PIECES AND MUCH MORE..

Have a look here, guys. this Everything is just worth.

BENEFITS OF ONE DOLLAR STORES:

Whenever i visited such kind of one dollar stores they are often crowded and many things just vanish from there because my country is not a much progressed country and people here always are in search of different offers,sales or such kind of low costing stores where they can get quality things in low prices.

Here we got some make-up instruments (good thing for women 😅).
Don't have enough money to buy expensive make-up?? No worries just visit a one dollar store.

LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST:

I myself often visit one dollar stores because sometimes i found much valuable items in very reasonable price. Like last time when i visited a one dollar store i bought a painting.

I am very sure that if it was placed in a exhibition it must be of great cost but now it was available in just $1.

After that i saw a face mask and my inner child urged me to buy that so i bought that also.😆
I will dare myself to show you people that picture.

Hey relax it is me with a face mask.🙂
No need to worry.

Well, that was all from my side and GOODLUCK until my next post with something new and interesting.

IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT DONT FORGET TO FOLLOW @ahmedhayat.

| all the pictures in this post are mine and captured by my Samsung a32 |

        GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES.
Sort:  

In dollar store there are variety of items that is why I always want to go to dollar shop.

Yeah,
And you will also a lot of people there in search of cheap things having good quality.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tahastories1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more