You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovery-it Data Report 04.12.2023 to 11.12.2023

I really liked your orderly and strict way of conducting hiver's hive. I have always wondered who should be treated and considering the post of the users? The one with less than 30 reputation or the one with more than 60 reputation for their years of use and followers.(I choose to read and enjoy the post without prejudice and exclusion).

You changed my way of channeling and recognizing.

New users, they are the future of the platform and there is nothing better than the empathy and leadership towards new users. This is why I voted for you to keep teaching us the importance of etiquette and user support which is not easy to start the first year. 🩵

Screenshot_20231213-110154.png

Sort:  

Thank you for these kind words, our commitment on the platform to discover new authors has never stopped, and we hope to continue on our path for as long as possible.
Thank you for voting on the witness, I invite you to check if you actually have an active vote or it has been removed due to a double transaction.

Cdfsfsdfds.PNG

In the bell 🔔 from peakd. It indicates a vote without a problem from you. And the vote I performed, at first it did not detect. So, I tried again and it passed normally. I don't know if this counts as 2 times vote. I hope it doesn't. 😅

Here I am slowly reading and learning about the users and how the platform should reflect on the proper etiquette of each post. I have been guided on how other users mold, Since there are many hehehehe.

Screenshot_20231213-110436.png