Sand storm - oil on canvas

in Discovery-it4 years ago

detail.jpg

Sand storm

2  0  2 0 
oil on canvas - detail



Sand storm

Hello to all dear friends and welcome back to my blog. Today I go back to sharing the subject I love most: the sea.
I like to sail the sea, when I manage to rent a sailboat, and I certainly prefer it calm and quiet. On the other hand, from an artistic point of view I don't like the calm sea, I love storms and the wave motion that creates lines of force that enter my soul.

In doing so I present you an oil painting on canvas that has as its main subject the sea in a sandstorm.

come backcopy2.jpg
detail

In this case the subject is represented by moving forms of ocher yellow color, the color of desert sand.

copy.jpg
detail

Boats are prey to the forces of nature like us humans in the event of natural disasters.

come back.jpg
here the complete painting

I hope you like the painting.
A hug.

Armando.

20180816_230516C.jpg

Tempesta di sabbia.

Ciao a tutti cari amici e bentornati sul mio blog. Oggi torno a condividere il soggetto che amo di più: il mare. Il mare mi piace navigarlo, quando riesco a noleggiare una barca a vela, e certamente lo preferisco calmo e tranquillo. Invece dal punto di vista artistico non amo il mare placido, amo le tempeste e il moto ondoso che crea delle linee di forza che entrano nel mio animo.

Nel farlo vi presento un dipinto ad olio su tela che ha come soggetto principale il mare in una tempesta di sabbia. In questo caso il soggetto è rappresentato da forme in movimento di colore giallo ocra, il colore della sabbia del deserto.
Le barche sono preda delle forze della natura come noi uomini nel caso di calamità naturali. Spero che il dipinto vi piaccia.

Un abbraccio.

Armando.

Sort:  

Hi @armandosodano, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

@tipu curate 1

wee grazie caro.

E' un piacere avere a disposizione, finché riesco a mantenerlo, questo comando, per fare un saluto e lasciare un giusto riconoscimento ad opere di reale valore come le tue...

!BEER


Hey @armandosodano, here is a little bit of BEER from @mad-runner for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

AMAZING!!!!
we are so different hehehe in all that water I painted a giant squid swallowing a boat hehehe, this art looked great in a rest room, congratulations, PARABENS abracos

I think that sooner or later I paint a monster of the abyss, un abbraccio italiano.

that's what I mean! hahaha we understand each other, tag me to see it

Oh this oil painting with all the texture and movement is wonderful!

Congratulations @armandosodano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!