Sort:  

There's a lot of hair in this post!

All good picks, man!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@dbooster just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @bozz.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

It wasn't just the ladies with big hair in the 80s. I may have heard those songs before.

Titles do get re-used, especially around love. I can think of at least three different songs called The Power of Love and I'm sure there were two in the chart at the same time.

Ah yes, I can think of at least two as well. All the hair back then. It was carzy!

You have an adorable niece. I have never heard these songs, I have been through a heartbreak before and songs like this amplify our feelings I presume.

Sorry to hear about your friend. I hope he's at a better place now. Take care of yourself and have a peaceful day ahead 💕

Thanks, I appreciate that. Music definitely has a way of putting our emotions into a more understandable form.

My pleasure to be here. Take care ❤️

Sorry to hear about your friend that’s really tough…

Yeah, she was a great lady.

Nice! Some great hair bands in their. Can't go wrong with Bon Jovi. White Lion an Vixen were two more good tunes in there. Great choices for today.

I don't miss those old teen years all that much... Except the great health and immortality and stupidity of youth!

Haha yeah, I am with you there. I would have done a lot of things different, but it probably would have been a lot less fun!

Very solid three times. You missed Vanderberg “This broken heart of mine”.

There were a ton of directions I could have gone. I did highlight Vandenberg a month or so ago.