You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI Roadtrip! Can Google Bard lead the way?

in Discovery-it4 months ago

No worries. I have heard that about Nebraska. I haven't been out that way since I was a kid and I wasn't the one driving then, so it's all going to be new to me. I think even if I dipped down into Iowa, there isn't going to be much different in the way of scenery!

Sort:  

Probably not, just be careful if you're doing it in winter, I've only done it once and that was mid summer!

Fourth of July weekend, so we should be good. I know those thunderstorms can come down out of the mountains pretty quickly though!

Yeah you should be fine then! About the worst drive I can remember was crossing Texas from east to west. It seemed like it would never end....

Haha, I can only imagine!