Sort:  

That price is not too bad and it’s cool you got to see them. I actually watched them on tv since it was neat to see a michigan based act on the show. I’m sure the Mrs enjoyed the date night!

Yeah, it was really good! I had never seen the clip before I shared it, so that was kind of cool to see as well!

I'm sure the kids did great! Too bad the jackass behind you had to complain, if he wanted a professional performance he should have gone to see Taylor Swift, not that he could afford the tickets....

Great that you guys had a nice time!

I'm sure he would have found something wrong with her as well! Some people just like being miserable I think!

He did nothing but complain the whole performance.

You are better than me, I would have said something!

I am glad the wee wifey saw the ad, it is always good to support art especially kids and I sure they were talented and you had fun.

To be fair, I only heard a portion of what he was saying. My wife was right in front of him and said there was a lot more. It was a busy Saturday for us, but I am glad we carved out the time to do this.

and they got talent

haha the only escalator in town... in my town, the place with the honor belonged to JC Penny. We would visit them only to use it. Exciting stuff for a small town.

Anyway, with the exception of the jerk behind you, sounds like a pretty nice show.

If our penny had been two stories we probably would have had one there too. I know the one at the mall in Saginaw had an escalator. That one in Saginaw was probably the first one I ever rode on.