I'M DECORATING MY JEANS / STO DECORANDO I MIEI JEANS

IMG_20211204_155217A.jpg

I'M DECORATING MY JEANS

Hello dear friends,
I started decorating my jeans 'cause I wanted to change them a bit as they were too boring.
I haven't finished yet and since I didn't have the right colour I tried with what I had at home.
I'm already curious how they will look after washing...

STO DECORANDO I MIEI JEANS

Ciao cari amici,
mi sono messa a decorare i miei Jeans perché mi é venuta voglia di cambiarli un po' siccome erano troppo noiosi.
Non ho ancora finito e non avendo il colore apposito o provato con quello che avevo in casa.
infatti sono giá curiosa come saranno dopo il lavaggio...

IMG_20211204_145233.jpg

IMG_20211204_151211.jpg

IMG_20211204_161314.jpg

I hope I've inspired you and thanks for following me 😍

Spero di avervi ispirati e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

with acrylics, it should survive the wash pretty good. I accidentally dribbled some acrylic on a white jacket, so I just painted the area - it is a work in progress now, whenever I have left-over colors to use up. That jacket went through the wash several times already. Best colors to use are liquid acrylic ink (Golden brand).

Das passiert mir mit Ölfarben auch.. deswegen habe ich beides versucht... mal sehen 😃

Ölfarben sind ein Problem - wie Du weißt soll man ja die Leinwand gut grundieren ansonsten zerstört die Ölfarbe das Leinen. Das kann über Zeit den Jeans natürlich passieren. Da wiederum ist Acryl kein Problem, sondern präserviert sogar. Die Farben selbst sind so oder so waschfest, das Material aber bei Ölfarben nicht.

Danke für den Ratschlag...werde darauf achten 😊

Caspita!! Questa è un idea fantastica!!! Bravissima

Ti ringrazio 😃

good pants, that's a good designer.

ohhhhh thank you so much 😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow! Great style and technique! ❤️
Amazing work! sooo perfeectt! You're very talented dear friend @carolineschell
God bless you.

oh thank you so much

Belle idee per rianimare abbigliamento di lunga data risparmiando la spesa di capi nuovi💰

Grazie mille! Buin Natale 🤗

Buon Natale anche a te🎄

Grazie mille 🤗

WOW ne fai anche per gli amici? :D

si perché no...😃

Congratulations @carolineschell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hey Caroline! I see you applied to NFT Showroom, your app came through blank for me, Make sure you added an instagram/twitter where we can message to verify and click update profile and we will be able to process it :)

Hi! Yes I did, but I have to enter in my insta, but I lost the code.... so I need some more time 🙈

ah ok no worries, just update it when you can :D

Hi @juliakponsford, now I have access to my insta... please say me what to do to start sharing my nft' s 😃

The quickest way is to send a dm to the @nftshowroom Instagram and say this is Caroline, verifying my account and I can approve you today 👍

Ok thanks a lot

I did it 😊

https://www.instagram.com/schell_caroline/ is my account, but I don' t know how to add it to the key chain

They look pretty good! 😁👏😁👏
🥦 !LUV 🥦