TAKEN OUT OF THE MOULD / TIRATO FUORI DAL CALCO

IMG_20220804_192752.jpg

TAKEN OUT OF THE MOULD

Hello dear friends,
I have finished getting the plaster out of the mould and am now working on the details.
The tools I am using to do this are the hammer and chisel, files, spatulas, glass paper and the brush to add the plaster.
Below you can see some photos I took today...

TIRATO FUORI DAL CALCO

Ciao cari amici,
ho finito di tirar fuori il gesso dal calco e ora sto lavorando ai dettalgli.
Gli atrezzi che sto usando per fare questo sono il martello e lo scalpello, le lime, le spatole, la carta a vetro e il pennello per aggiungere il gesso.
Qui sotto potete veder qualche foto che ho scattato oggi...

IMG_20220802_171216.jpg

IMG_20220804_143945.jpg

IMG_20220804_191733.jpg

I hope you enjoy the progress and thanks for following me 😍

Spero il progresso vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much 😊

Che bellezza😎, !PIZZA

Grazie mille 😍

I love seeing knights. Riding on horses is fun. It reminded me of a silver coin with the same drawing.
have a nice weekend

Oh cool! Thank you so much... now I will search the silver coin 😀

<3

Plastering in summer is fun, yes? it becames easier

It is... I am all the day outside 🌞

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pousinha(1/5) tipped @carolineschell (x1)

Join us in Discord!