THE PORTRAIT OF THE SOLE / IL RITRATTO DI SOLE

IMG_20230420_210457.jpg

THE PORTRAIT OF THE SOLE

Hello dear friends,
today I share the portrait of Sole, Vittoria's daughter with whom I was in Volterra.
Actually she wanted one done by her mom, but she came out with the excuse that she was not trained enough and said: " Carol will do it for you...."
And that was a good thing I did it because it was almost impossible for Sole to sit still, take off the pacifier, smile, etc.
That's why I couldn't photograph the different stages of the portrait, having to use the time as soon as I could.
But in the end we did it and Sole was quite happy. The happiest were the parents 😄

IL RITRATTO DI SOLE

Ciao cari amici,
oggi condivido il ritratto di Sole, la figlia di Vittoria con cui ero a Volterra.
A dir la veritá ne voleva uno fatto dalla sua mamma, ma lei con la scusa che non era allenata ha detto: " Te lo fa la Carol"...
E meno male l' ho fatto io perché per Sole é stato quasi impossibile star ferma, togliere il ciuccio, sorridere, ecc.
Ecco perché non ho potuto fotografare le diverse tappe del ritratto, dovendo aprofittare appena potevo.
Ma alla fine ce l' abbiamo fatta e Sole era abbastanza contenta. I piú felici erano i genitori 😄

IMG_20230420_210611_1.jpg

I hope you like it too and thanks for following me 😍

Spero che piaccia anche a voi e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

This is beautiful. I the light and shadow effect was well depicted.
Good job. It's really been a long time I made a pencil portrait drawing.

Thank you sooo much 😃

You are welcome.

!discovery 30

Grazie mille 😃

Carinissimissima, ma quanti anni ha la bimba?😍

Ne ha sei a luglio 😁

😍😘


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program