WORKING ON A NEW BABY PORTRAIT / LAVORANDO AD UN NUOVO RITRATTO DI BEBÉ

IMG_20210325_160935a.jpg

WORKING ON A NEW BABY PORTRAIT

Hello dear friends,
I have started a new portrait: the grandson of my friend who lives in France.
I'm drawing and painting it with chalks on paper... it's not finished yet but here you can see what I've done so far.

LAVORANDO AD UN NUOVO RITRATTO DI BEBÉ

Ciao cari amici,
ho iniziato un nuovo ritratto: il nipotino della mia amica che vive in Francia.
Lo sto disegnagno e dipingendo con i gessetti su carta... non é ancora terminato ma qui potete vedere cosa ho fatto finora.

IMG_20210324_192042b.jpg

IMG_20210325_131701a.jpg

IMG_20210325_160935a.jpg

I hope you like it and thanks for following me 😍

Spero che vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you sooo much 🤩🤗

!discovery 50

Grazie mille 🤗


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

They are so sweet, the next step is the become ankle biters once the are 2 years old. Its been a long time ago when I raised a couple of those ...... You got my vote!

Wow exelente trabajo, se ve muy bien, saludos.

Muchisimas gracias, luego lo termino 😁