Where to eat and drink luxurious wine?

in Discovery-it2 years ago

Good evening everyone, I present to you one of my passions ... cooking!
This photo contains all the good in life - eating -! Do you agree?? Well yes, I also learned Italian cuisine thanks to my late husband! I had a mother-in-law who cooked well and I secretly observed how to make fresh pasta and Piedmontese ragù!
So, I had paired the wine made by my husband and the Piedmontese food cooked by me (Pilipina) ... That's why our business was born! See you tomorrow guys 🥰🙏

Buonasera a tutti , vi presento uno dei miei passione ...la cucina !
Questa foto racchiude tutto il buono della vita -il mangiare - ! Siete d'accordo?? Bene si , ho imparato anche la cucina italiana grazie al mio defunto marito! Avevo una suocera che cucinava bene ed io osservavo di nascosto come fare la past a fresca e il ragù piemontese!
Quindi , avevo abbinato il vino fatto dal mio marito e il cibo piemontese cucinato da me (Pilipina) ...Ecco perché è nata la nostra attività ! Ci vediamo domani ragazzi/e 🥰🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations @contessamary! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You will find wine community here in hive. Check out.