Sort:  

Ah, so many great songs from video games back then. I've probably gotta go with Tetris though. It's one of the only games I watch actually pretty good at!

You received an upvote of 88% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Megaman was my joint! My friends were into Sonic & Mario or Link! Nah not me!
Metroid & Megaman 🙌

Cheers 🍻

Very interesting.
!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dbooster.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

The second one sounds like a background song in hero theme movie or a cartoons. It's really catchy, they all sounds good though.

Great music! !LUV

dbooster, borsengelaber sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

That's great! All the old game music, I love it! Some had really good music, but I like how they did here Very cool!
!BBH

@dbooster! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (8/50)