Sort:  

As always! Very interesting picks my friend! !PIMP

Thanks for following along on this music adventure!


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @dbooster.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You received an upvote of 84% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Awesome! Thanks for sharing this! I added the playlist to my queue, so I am good to go now! Now I just need to make it back to the record store so I can look for some albums!

If you make it there again and pick up some, let me know.

Will do!

Oh nice one just go to go out in the car so gonna have a goo listen! thank you

Enjoy!

Thanks bro some cool tunes on there!

3 very different style songs.
!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@silverd510 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dbooster.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District