Portrait of a young girl in black pen.

in Discovery-it3 years ago


PicsArt_04-06-01.13.23.jpg

Foto by @drynemer

Hello dear #hive community.
I hope you are all well, delighted to be in this beautiful community and to be part of it. Today I bring you one of my last portraits of a beautiful young woman. use black ballpoint pen and recycle letter size paper. I did not look how I wanted at the beginning but I did my best.

I hope it is to your liking and without further ado I leave you photos of the process.


PicsArt_01-27-03.05.01.png

💫Drawing process💫


PicsArt_04-06-01.12.23.jpg

Foto by @drynemer


PicsArt_04-06-01.13.01.jpg

Foto by @drynemer


PicsArt_04-06-01.13.44.jpg

Foto by @drynemer


PicsArt_01-27-03.05.01.png

🐝Thanks for your attention!🐝


PicsArt_02-05-12.47.14.jpg

Sort:  

Buen dibujo, los trazos y la expresion que tiene en el ojo me gusto. En la imagen acercada se aprecia mas estos.

Curado por @takish

Tu post ha sido votado por @CELFmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Nuestra comunidad es #hive-111516

Your post has been upvoted by @Celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Our community is #hive-111516

CELFmagazine