Freedom ENG~ITA

in Discovery-it3 years ago (edited)

img_0.046204212040638945.jpg

ENG

My photographic subject today is freedom, which is what I feel when I look at the images I have captured.
As I was driving home in my car on the main road near Aversa, I realised that I had accidentally punctured my wheel.
After fixing everything, I looked up and the sky was bluer than ever!
Not only that!
The expanse of green that appeared just beyond the road also seemed enchanting!
Why did I notice this today? Maybe because I, like everyone else, have been missing freedom lately?
From a need that comes from within to breathe fresh, natural air, and no longer from this hated mask?

ITA

Il mio soggetto fotografico di oggi è la libertà, ovvero ciò che percepisco nel rivedere le immagini che ho catturato.
Mentre ritornavo a casa a bordo della mia autovettura, sulla strada statale nei dintorni di Aversa, mi sono accorto che avevo accidentalmente forato la ruota.
Dopo aver sistemato tutto, ho alzato gli occhi e, il cielo era più azzurro che mai!
Non solo!
Anche la distesa di verde che appariva subito dopo la strada mi è sembrata incantevole!
Perché oggi lo notato? Forse perché a me come tutti, ultimamente, manca la libertà?
Da un bisogno che nasce da dentro di respirare aria fresca e naturale, e non più da questa odiata mascherina?

img_0.996478651257982.jpg

ENG

Photos taken with a Huawei smartphone with a resolution of 12.2 Megapixels.
The settings were manually adjusted with Iso 100, shutter speed on 1/4000, EV 0 and WB 0.
Apart from cropping and some colour calibration, post-production work was minimal.
The application used to process them is Snapseed, downloadable from the playstore for Android devices.

ITA

Foto scattate con smartphone Huawei con una risoluzione di 12.2 Megapixels.
I settaggi sono stati regolati manualmente con Iso 100, velocità otturatore su 1/4000, EV 0 e WB 0.
A parte il ritaglio e qualche calibrazione di colore, il lavoro in post-produzione è stato minimo.
L'applicazione usata per elaborarle è Snapseed, scaricabile dal playstore per dispositivi Android.

img_0.5475489130832868.jpg

img_0.3033114255534458.jpg

(All photos are copyrighted)
(Tutte le foto sono d'autore)

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal