[Esp/Eng] Cumpleaño Sorpresa, Para mi Abuela querida//Birthday Surprise, For my dear Grandmother

in Discovery-it3 years ago (edited)

Spanish

Hola queridos amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad, una vez mas dandoles un poco de mi contenido, hoy les quiero hablar de la fiesta sorpresa que le hicimos a mi abuelita querida, para mi es un placer hablarle, un poco de mi vida personal.

English

Hello dear friends of this wonderful community, once again giving you a bit of my content, today I want to tell you about the surprise party that we made for my beloved grandmother, for me it is a pleasure to talk to you, a little about my personal life.

IMG-20210403-WA0020.jpg

Me puse de acuerdo con la hija menor de mi abuela, mi tia yuri, para organizarle una pequeña reunion y asi como les decimos aqui que no le pasara el cumpleaños por debajo de la mesa y invitamos a los hijos y sobrinos que estan viviendo cerca en el pueblo para que le cantaramos cumpleaño, ella al ver esta sorpresa se puso muy contenta, sus nietos y sobrinos mas pequeños le obsequiaron carteles demostrandole lo mucho que la queremos, le pido a Dios, me le de mucha salud y vida para seguir compartiendo mucho con ella.

I agreed with my grandmother's youngest daughter, my aunt Yuri, to organize a small meeting for her and as we tell you here that her birthday will not pass under the table and we invite the children and nephews who are living nearby in the town so that we could sing her birthday, when she saw this surprise she was very happy, her grandchildren and youngest nephews gave her posters showing her how much we love her, I ask God, give me a lot of health and life to continue sharing a lot with her.

IMG-20210403-WA0009.jpg

Estas deliciosas tortas las preparo una querida amiga, que es muy recomendada en mi pueblo, ya que son muy deliciosas y las vende a un precio accesible excelente repostera.

These delicious cakes were prepared by a dear friend, who is highly recommended in my town, since they are very delicious and she sells them at an affordable price, excellent pastry chef.

Este ah sido mi post de Hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta luego bendiciones para cada uno de ustedes @gladiannys

Las fotos fueron tomada con mi telefono Inteligente.

This has been my post today, thanks for the support and say goodbye, blessings for each of you @gladiannys

The photos were taken with my Smartphone.

Sort:  

!discovery 20 espero tu familia siga llena de salud!!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

This is a lovely surprise, happy birthday to your grandmother. I wish her many more years to celebrate with good health

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Grandmother's Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.