Mustang digital art creations enjoy ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

in Discovery-it โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello everyone ๐Ÿคš๐Ÿพ

Here's a series of digitalart creations I just finished off I really enjoy creating and I could literally create creations all day if I had the time

Here's one of the finished versions and you can find the original photograph at the bottom of this post I really had fun playing around with this
kgakakillerg original content

Here's the first version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the second version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fourth version I created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the fifth and final version i created

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the original photograph I took

InShot_20200927_113643399.jpg

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I really hope that you enjoyed this post if you did why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Big thanks to everyone who supports me I really appreciate every single one of you

If any of you would like to connect with me off the Blockchain contact me on Instagram @kgakakillerg

I'm currently working on some new music it's taking longer than usual but it will be ready soon

I keep adding new tracks

I've been writing new lyrics daily and freestyling

I got some new tracks I know you are all going to love well some of you

I like to speak the truth in my music