KING SOFA NFTs Coming Soon To NFTShowroom

in Discovery-it2 years ago

Photo Feb 02, 10 32 32 AM.jpg

KING SOFA NFTs COMING SOON!


USE THIS LINK TO JOIN NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/?r=kingsofa

Get started making your own anti-abuse NFTs.


I got a new look! A makeover for the NFT surge.

Do you like it? Still keeping the old style, but this is a fresh new style. Fresh candy! Get it? This was a pice of candy and I made it into ... me a pumpkin like you... what are we talking about?

KingSofa - 13 of 15 (1) copy.png

My new look! The image above is gonna grow into many things. Quick and strong like a good pumpkin. New modifications of this new makeover style will make you feel like a Vitamin D and Chlorophyll rocket launched up Uranus... FRESH!!!




I converted HIVE into SWAP.HIVE and then some of that into BEE.

Doing the logistical stuff first. Did I mention I'm still waiting to get on the white list? That doesn't sound good, but it's how you get approval to sell and auction on NFTShoowroom. I'm glad they check authenticity. I wish it was called "Good Pumpkin List" or "Orange List" instead. Mold is white and calling it a "White List" sounds rotten. What are we talking about?

Logistics, done!
I am prepared to pay.
Take a look at my wallet.

Screen Shot 2022-02-02 at 7.56.16 AM.png

SWAP.HIVE pays for the cost to mint NFTs on HIVE.

BEE pays for auction fees.

I plan to give some away for free, but King Sofa NFTs will also be available for sell and auction.


KingSofa Line 6 pumpkins .png


Hey,

do me a favor,

USE THIS LINK TO JOIN NFTShoowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/?r=kingsofa

Fight Spam!