Red Hot Chilli Pepper..

in Discovery-it3 years ago

This image takes me back as it is very old now, but one I shot at home in my lightbox, with two daylight bulbs, one either side.

I pierced the pepper with the fork which I then fixed to stand upright (Probably held in place between two books).

The smoke was then added in post..

RED HOT CHILLI PEPPER by Neil Rushby 2.jpg

Equipment Nikon D50 & kit lens

Thanks very much for looking,

Kind Regards, Neil

Sort:  

Hi @neilru75,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We require at least 100 words, but your post has only 65 words.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

I love RHCP and this pic is absolutely amazing @neilru75! 😉 Thanks for sharing!

Aww thank you very much 😊