Concept art (En-Gu-kug), Wacon intuos, 2021🎨

in Discovery-it3 years ago

Hello! I leave here an alien that I have created with custom brushes, for this I use Corel painter 2021, a monster of large peaceful size!

5.jpg

PROCESS🎨🎨🎨

picasion.com_6f3c29596bf4d79d347e8c7b870fcf0b.gif

1.jpg

456.jpg

Sem Título_bak.jpg

The paint does not have any extra new! it's basically painted like I always do! with a 2b digital pencil sketch, then layer overlay with textured dark background! application of pastel chalk to create a reference, after applying the custom brush to give 15% realism, while I trace I am applying the textures with ADD GRAIN!
46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHeamQEXiUYc8W1m6jHtynNypZj6yjtJSv99K26.png
image.png

  • COREL PAINTER 2020
  • DURATION: 1,59hours the whole process
  • BRUSH: personalice, bulge, dodge, burn, add grain, chalk, distort, pencil 2b, blenders bristle others
  • Difficulty: easy
  • Size: 2500x2500x3000mp (1mb)

I would like to invite you to follow the @discovery-it community, supporting us together also means growing!

THANKS🎈🎋🎄🎍

OBRIGADO🧡💥💞

IMG_20201026_171138.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 48 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @oscurity, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Ahahahahah your photo at the end of the post really made my day 😆🤣