Chat GPT is a bullshiter (often)

Well, I did some research after I was answered by glorious chat.
obraz.png

Something didn't seem right to me in that answer. In the first sentence, he stated that ozone is lighter than air, even though in the next sentence he gave specific molar weights of the gas. Ozone is obviously much heavier than the mixture of gases that is air. So you see, you have to look carefully at the nonsense that Chat GPT writes. It is not an oracle, you have to check the data, you can't trust artificial intelligence, after all.

Sort:  

Hahahahaha😂 laughs that is the funniest shit I've seen in my life!

And people are literally using chatgpt for work and stuff!

"Chat GPT" states on their website that sometimes data is inaccurate !

Your post got a "down-vote" from Spaminator (which is a much more stupid bot).

Was your effort really worth it ? I doubt it 🤣

Wat?
obraz.png

Hm, your comment also got downvote, you shouldn't call him names :)
-0.003 is not much, luckily, here's my compensation upvote, to piss him off even more :)

I appreciate your kindness, but someone else will probably down-vote it 🤣

We shall see 👁|👁